df71b15ff9 · home,signin,login view and ol logik · Updated 2026-09-30 20:31:01 +02:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?